The award-winning Aronia Series

The watcher of the night sky -
The Faelti - award.jpg
discombobulate2 b3 ebook.jpg

Order from Amazon

“The story is full of love, friendship, loyalty, and fantastical adventure. A must-read for fantasy fans, especially those looking for something a little different.” — Goodreads Reviewer
“This was such a hilarious yet incredible high fantasy story, and I loved it!”— My Bookish Babbling
“Pudsey’s well-conceived story is charming, witty, and humorous.” — J. B. Richards, IHIBRP
“I loved it because it had the essence every fairy-tale should with its own unique spin on all the things we love. The characters were amazing!" — Goodreads Reviewer
“Lovers of fantasy or of good stories should read this.” — Goodreads Reviewer
“A most excellent mixture of drama, love, fantasy, and adventure.” — Goodreads Reviewer


Anthologies featuring Rachel Pudsey


International bestselling author Rachel Pudsey was born and raised in Scotland. A graduate of psychology, she now resides in South Korea teaching English to adults in Seoul. She is the author of The Aronia Series, a light, clean, adventurous YA fantasy-romance series that follows a girl through a journey into realising one must be careful what they wish for. 


The Watcher of the Night Sky, book one in the series, was a Wishing Shelf Book Awards Finalist (2018), TopShelf Indie Book Awards Nominee (2019), and winner of the IHIBRP five-star recommended read award. The Faelti, book two of the series, was selected for the New Apple Summer Young Adult Fantasy Official Selection (2019). 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Amazon
  • goodreads-512
  • Twitter

Visit Rachel's Official Merchandise store at:

Prince Selwyn two-toned coffee mug

Etva the dwarf two-toned coffee mug

© Copyright Rachel Pudsey 2020